Head of the department
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Michael Wagner

Vice heads of the department
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Rattei, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Richter

Gabi Kaindl, Nadja Draxl, Christof Oberwalder, Barbara Urbanic

 • David Berry
 • Holger Daims
 • Matthias Horn
 • Christina Kaiser
 • Alexander Loy
 • Jill Petersen
 Thomas Rattei
 • Andreas Richter
 • Michael Wagner
 • Wolfgang Wanek
 • Dagmar Woebken

More detailed information on the members of the three divisions
at the department is available separately at:
 • CUBE staff list
 • DOME staff list
 • TER staff list

A complete list of all members of the department can be found here.